Cyra’s Notes


Welcome to my blog!
September 24, 2008, 6:13 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

Dear nieces and nephew of Z and TT:

I am writing to let you know that I have decided to tell some tales of my life with Z and T.  I hope I can write something every few days or so…whenever I can get some computer access.  And hopefully I’ll figure out how to put up some pictures and such.  Hopefully this will be a good way to stay in touch with you all and let you know about all of our adventures! 

Bye for now…cyra.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

